Contact

 

A/ Company : 

Company name:  AZ elektroprojekce, s.r.o. 
Adress:
Přemyšlenská 13a 182 00 Praha 8 - Kobylisy
Phone: 284 007 631
Web: www.azep.cz
E-mail: azep@azep.cz
IČO: 25756095
DIČ: CZ25756095
Bank connection: 3634770297/0100
Justice - business register   
 

How you get to our office?   
- headquarters: From metro station Kobylisy (metro line C) take  Horňátecká street (directon to the north, Zdiby) and turn the firs left (by supermarket Albert). Continue for about 250m , there is a big garden on the right side and behind the garden there is a light yellow corner house.  
- separated workplace : Sedláčkova 2286, 379 01 Písek

 

  

B/ People:

Management and administration:    
Ing. Alois Získal 284 007 630 ziskal@azep.cz
Executive, chief designer    
Ing. Vladimír Velát 284 007 643 velat@azep.cz
Executive, chief designer    
Renata Kučerová 284 007 631 kucerova@azep.cz
Assistant Director     
Ing. Tereza Čapková 284 007 631 ziskalova@azep.cz
Account and operating manager    
Ing. Blanka Rošická   284 007 631  rosicka@azep.cz
Marketing assistant    
     
Department Heavy-current:    
Ing. Petr Vurbs 284 007 644 vurbs@azep.cz
Designer specialist, KNX/ EIB     
Ing. Stanislav Nemrich 284 007 644 nemrich@azep.cz
Designer specialist     
Ing. Petr Mašek  284 007 642 masek@azep.cz
Designer specialist, electrical wiring high voltage,
low voltage, Transformer stations
   
Ing. Michaela Němcová 284 007 641 nemcova@azep.cz
Designer specialist    
Jiří Martínek 284 007 643 azep@azep.cz
Designer specialist, electrical wiring high voltage,
low voltage, Transformer stations
   
Ing. Ondřej Vondruška 284 007 637 vondruska@azep.cz
Designer specialist, electrical wiring high voltage,
low voltage, Transformer stations
   
Ing. Miroslav Kratochvíl   kratochvil@azep.cz
Designer specialist    
Ing. Jiří Chalupa 284 007 642 chalupa@azep.cz
Designer specialist    
Marek Zadák  284 007 646 zadak@azep.cz
Designer specialist     
Jakub Pelinka  284 007 646 pelinka@azep.cz
Designer specialist    
Rudolf Skrbek   284 007 641  skrbek@azep.cz
Designer specialist    
Lukáš Markvart   markvart@azep.cz
Designer specialist    
David Chramosta   chramosta@azep.cz
Assistent designer    
Radim Štolfa    stolfa@azep.cz
Assistent designer    
     
Department  measurement and control:    
Ing. Jaroslav Škarda 284 007 640 skarda@azep.cz
Designer specialist, control systems of
technological processes
   
Alena Pivoňková  284 007 639 pivonkova@azep.cz
Asistant designer    
     
Department  weak current:    
Ing. Jan Dostalík 284 007 635 dostalik@azep.cz
Designer specialist     
Ing. Zdeněk Černý 284 007 635 cerny@azep.cz
Designer specialist     
Ing. Vladimír Měsíček 284 007 636 mesicek@azep.cz
Designer specialist